D-12!

So recently it’s just been announced that Taeyeon and Jonghyun are going to be collaborating for SM the Ballad!! Now this is superb news for me and the fox because we are Taeyeon and Jonghyun extremely-biased fans. Earlier before the fox had kindly offered to go for music shows with me for SNSD’s comeback, and agreed to pay $100+ to accompany me to Seohyun’s musical. It’s so much more exciting now because she has her own intrinsic motivation to go to the music shows and don’t even get me started on how I imagine Taejong’s voices would sound together lakjdhglakjg.

It’s D-12 and I haven’t started packing but I’ve got a packing list already! *pats myself on the back* And I’ve been focusing my time on studying Korean so I won’t flunk the placement test.

Our itinerary for Korea right now looks fab.

Day1: Check-in to the dorm, eat street food, take a train down to a shopping mall to shop for winter essentials.
Day 2: Visit our schools – Yonsei and Sogang, and also drop by Ehwa while we’re at it because beautiful campus. Attend Seohyun’s musical at night!
Day 3: Go to Myeongdong for more city exploring and shopping! At night queue for M Countdown!!!
Day 4: M Countdown!! Taeyeon and Jonghyun!

And basically that’s all we really planned AHAHAHAH but we’re getting there. I’m sure skiing would be somewhere in there.

I’m checking in to my dorm only on Day 10 so I still have almost a week to plan for. No worries I’m certain we’d find something to do even if it means hobo-ing on the streets.

Leave a comment